MONTHLY BULIMIA WEBINAR by BulimiaHope.com

Your FREE April Bulimia Webinar :
ANXIETY, PANIC ATTACKS & YOUR BEST EMOTIONAL MANAGEMENT TOOLS

Claim My FREE Seat Now!

April

8

Friday

April 8th

9pm GMT, 4pm EST & 1pm PST

By Bulimia Specialist:

Vathani Navasothy

Time left until webinar starts...

  • 12

    days

  • 4

    hours

  • 45

    minutes

  • 20

    seconds

What You will Be Able To Do

  • Discover root causes of your Anxieties and Panic Attacks, so you can spot the Tell-Tale signs well in advance.

  • 3 Effective ways to Safeguard yourself and Calmly manage those aweful moments BEFORE they bring about Social Phobia!

  • 5 Therapeutic Startegies that will boost your confidence and ability to handle even the most stressful of life situations - so you'll never have to feel paranoid of the unexpected attacks and the way it sabotages your bulimia recovery!

  • Q&A to YOUR burning dilemmas, so you can nail recovery in 2016!

Seats fill up fast on our FREE monthly webinars. So claim your seat below!

Yes! Claim My Spot Now!